o
ABA
 

 

Name Postition Phone Fax e-mail
Oskar Sigl President 6294 0393 6294 3263 oskar.sigl@geoconsult.com.sg
Erich Erber 1st Vice President 6631 8008 6275 4743

erich.erber@erber-group.net

Knut Unger 2nd Vice President 6408 8000 6408 8001

knut.unger@luther-lawfirm.com

Wolfgang Scheidl Secretary 6333 4182 6333 4183 wolfgang.scheidl@haas.com
Philipp Merten Treasurer 6311 0710 6227 8700 philipp.merten@commerzbank.com
Christine Mechtler Comm. Member 6853 0898 6853 1698 christine@mechtler.com
Albert Fussi Comm. Member 6896 6960 6896 6961 afussi@roteq.com
Rudolf Amerstorfer Comm. Member 6545 3869 6545 3958

amerstorfer@miba.com.sg

Volker Ammann Hon-Member 6396 6350 6396 6340 singapore@advantageaustria.org
Fritz Helmreich Hon-Member n.a. n.a. cmbus@netvigator.com